Board of Directors (Pro Bono)

Ms Bella Tan Hwee Ngan
Ms Sabapathy Antoinette Ann

Academic & Examination Board

      Ms Bella Tan Hwee Ngan – MBA, MPH, BSc (Nursing)

Dr. Sonia Reisenhofer – Acting Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor

Associate Professor Anthony McGillion –
  Doctor of Nursing 

Ms Tan Siew Hong – Master of Nursing Studies


Click here for the list of lecturers.

Organisation Chart